Data

\\ Get ready for the era of Smart Data.

WIth an increasing number of financial, legal or technical information needing to be processed, analysed and shared between departments, the consolidation and management of real estate information are becoming more and more strategic.

The production of real estate performance indicators, SRI, ESG or environmental labels, always requires more information on the buildings and the automation of data workflows, i.e. the reporting and processing of information.

Key features.

Make centralising and processing your data easier.

Extract, Transform and Load is the gateway to add data into Stonal’s repository and make an impact for your organization.

This process by which data is aggregated, extracted, translated and then loaded into a target location allows users to quickly connect to customer platforms and integrate their data, in an understandable way.

Speed up your decision-making.

With the aim of facilitating and accelerating decision-making, Stonal offers personalised Business Intelligence interfaces so organisations can have consolidated, and shareable reportings.
Each customer can have personalised dashboards.

Unify your existing and future information systems.

Stonal uses public Application Programming Interfaces to have applications communicating between one another. The APIs allow the unified real estate data repository to transmit structured, qualified data to various stakeholders at any time.

Data

\\ Entrez dans l'ère de la Smart Data.

Aujourd’hui, la consolidation et le management de l’information immobilière deviennent stratégiques pour faire face à l’inflation de la masse d’informations financières, juridiques et techniques à traiter, analyser, gérer et partager entre les métiers immobiliers.

La production des indicateurs de performance immobilière, ISR, ESG, décret tertiaire, labels environnementaux requiert toujours davantage d’informations sur les immeubles et nécessite un data workflow automatisé, qui comprend les remontées et traitements d’informations.

Fonctionnalités clés.

Facilitez la centralisation et le traitement de vos données.

Extract, Transform and Load (ETL) est la porte d’entrée des données au sein du référentiel Stonal pour un impact significatif de performance au sein de votre organisation.

Ce processus par lequel les données sont extraites, traduites, agrégées puis chargées dans un emplacement cible permet de se connecter rapidement aux plateformes clients et d’intégrer leurs données, de manière compréhensible.

Accélérez vos prises de décisions.

Avec pour objectif de faciliter et accélérer la prise de décision, Stonal propose des interfaces de Business Intelligence personnalisées permettant aux organisations de proposer des visions consolidées, habilitées et partagées. 

Chaque client peut disposer de tableaux de bords spécifiques.

Unifiez vos systèmes d’information en place et futurs.

Stonal dispose d’Application Programming Interface (API) publiques pour faire communiquer les applications en place et futures de ses clients.
Les API permettent au référentiel unifié de données immobilières de transmettre à tout moment aux différentes parties prenantes des données structurées, qualifiées.